Feelwell: Passionate about people: Home Seminar: 5 love languages for couples

The 5 love languages for couples

Duration: 2 hours

If you want to understand your partner better, show love more effectively – this 2 hour seminar is for you

The 5 love languages:

  • Words of affirmation
  • Quality time
  • Gifts
  • Acts of service
  • Touch

Keeping the “Love tank” full.

Discovering and revealing your primary love language.

Making the choice.

Tip: Read the following article(s):


Latest News

Welcome to the new look of Feelwell!
©Feelwell Wellness & Lifestyle Management 2008